Contact Wimberg Landscaping

Since 1987 our company has been located on two acres in Madisonville just minutes from I-71. Our office is staffed full time and we are readily available by phone, fax, cell phone and email. All calls are returned within 24 hours if not sooner.

Office hours are 7:30am-4:30 Monday thru Friday

Schedule a Consultation

General Inquiries

Name*
Telephone*
Email*
Comments/Questions
Enter Code (this helps prevent SPAM)*

Address

Wimberg Landscaping
5401 Hetzell Ave
Cincinnati, Ohio 45227

Main Contact Info

Phone: 513-271-2332
Fax: 513-271-2360
Email: wimbergco@gmail.com

Phone Numbers

Peter Wimberg: 513-271-2332 ext 12
PWimberg@Wimbergco.com

John Wimberg: 513-271-2332 ext 11
JWimberg@Wimbergco.com

Ken Schultz: 513-271-2332 ext 15
KSchultz@Wimbergco.com

Julia Pentecost: 513-271-2332 ext 18
JPentecost@Wimbergco.com

Connie Brasington: 513-271-2332 ext 10
CBrasington@wimbergco.com

Samantha New: 513-271-2332 ext 16
SNew@Wimbergco.com

Mark Little: 513-271-2332 ext 17
MLittle@Wimbergco.com

Wimberg Landscaping           Serving Greater Cincinnati Since 1980           513-271-2332